nikmin Posted January 16, 2013 Share Posted January 16, 2013 I've build a contacts provider which is synchronizing contacts from our private server. Everything is working fine until I delete the account. This is where the problem occurs. For example: If from my contacts provider account there is a contact added with Google mail in it, and if I delete the account, the contact remains with only the email in it and it is now synchronized with my Google account. Why is this happening and how to solve it when I delete my account, every contact that was added by it to be totally removed. EDIT: This is not happening with the Google account. It's happening with the WhatsApp account. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.